History Channel Documentary Chemtrails and Weather Warfare

Timeisshort

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3gKa0z7rjM]YouTube - History Channel Documentary Validates Chemtrails and Weather Warfare Airs July25 4pm[/ame]

Climate Change ?

Last edited:

Z

zebedee bong

hi folks, indeed the history channel has really brought the subject of chemtrails into the mainstream. I am relatively new to the concept of spraying the skies, however i have noticed long long jet trails which expand all day long like never before! apparently very few can actually see them at all.

Timeisshort

hi folks, indeed the history channel has really brought the subject of chemtrails into the mainstream. I am relatively new to the concept of spraying the skies, however i have noticed long long jet trails which expand all day long like never before! apparently very few can actually see them at all.
Hi there. I noticed these chemtrails / Persistent contrails some years ago. Most people are unaware of them as most people rarely look up to the skies.

Here is a video of some trails seen in Dublin.
[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FyVYFnKsdHk]YouTube - Chemtrails Dublin Ireland[/ame]

Last edited:

youngdan

I would take chemtrails with a grain of salts. Ancient technology of cloud seeding was done by the Soviets in 1980.

However HAARP and wave weapons are a different kittle of fish.

Some time back there would be a certain postor who was sure to come on these threads rolling his eyes, never had an knowledge of the topics at even basic level but regardless.

Funnily enough a week back there was a thread where Bill Gates was going to modify the weather in the Gulf to decrease the power of hurricanes.

Sure enough the same poster came along but now praising this great venture.

To those of small brain, Bill Gates Good, Alex Jones(saying the same thing) bad.

http://www.politics.ie/current-affairs/86560-bill-gates-patents-weather-modification-device.html?nojs=1#links