How many seats will SP/Solidarity & PBP get in GE 2020?

DJP

Website
darrenjprior.blogspot.com
Twitter
https://twitter.com/DarrenJPrior
In the last Dáil there were 5 TD's in the SP/Solidarity & PBP alliance when the Dáil ended. Paul Murphy was the sixth but he left the alliance, although stayed in their Dáil speaking group, to set up his Rise party. How many seats will SP/Solidarity (they had 2 at the end of the last Dáil) and PBP (they had 3 at the end of the last Dáil) return with? If they lose any- who will lose out? I haven't heard that they are likely to gain any TD's- or are they? And will Paul Murphy get reelected for Rise?

DJP

Website
darrenjprior.blogspot.com
Twitter
https://twitter.com/DarrenJPrior
Harry McGee predicted yesterday that they would win 2. I'm no expert on predicting election results but it seems to me that none of their seats are safe.

Hitchcock

In the last Dáil there were 5 TD's in the SP/Solidarity & PBP alliance when the Dáil ended. Paul Murphy was the sixth but he left the alliance, although stayed in their Dáil speaking group, to set up his Rise party. How many seats will SP/Solidarity (they had 2 at the end of the last Dáil) and PBP (they had 3 at the end of the last Dáil) return with? If they lose any- who will lose out? I haven't heard that they are likely to gain any TD's- or are they? And will Paul Murphy get reelected for Rise?
It's difficult to predict and I'm no expert. None of them are safe and it wouldn't be a surprise if they all lost and that's a real possibility....

Ruth Coppinger is in trouble but I think she'll just hold on.
Mick Barry will lose IMO.

Richard Boyd Barrett- seems to be under more pressure than I envisaged with the Greens but I think he'll scrape in.

Brid Smith will hold on I think probably at the expense of Joan Collins unfortunately.

I think Gino Kenny is gone.